National Show Judges

2021 National Show Judges

Judges who were chosen for the 2020 ADGA National Show that was cancelled will be judging the 2021 ADGA National Show. It is a credit to each judge for having developed the rapport among members of the dairy goat industry to be selected. Congratulations to the following judges who were chosen:

  • Robert Bartholomew Jr.
  • Todd Biddle
  • Anne McKeever Clagett
  • Dan Laney
  • Jennifer Lohman-Peterson
  • Joe Pilotte